WOTR Contest Replaced By Writer Mama 2007 Daily Giveaway

Okay folks, I’m sorry to say that I canceled the WOTR contest.

Perhaps not ironically, I tried something similar last summer and then canceled it as well.

Suffice it to say that summer is not a good time for our audience to produce. Let’s see if I can remember this next Spring when I’m trying to motivate everyone (including myself). 😉
Writer Mama Fall 2007 Daily GiveawayHOWEVER, and it is a big however, we are having a Writer Mama 2007 Fall Giveaway instead. So you will probably want to head on over there and check it out now so you can mark your calendar. 🙂

You can win just by posting a comment. No article-writing involved. And all the prizes are great tools for your writing career.

All the details about how to spread the word are over at The Writer Mama Riffs (my blog).

Thanks for your understanding. I hope you enjoy the giveaway. Bring your writer buddies and win some great stuff!

RSS RSS Subscribe to Writers on the Rise

  • This Blog Moving to ChristinaKatz.com as of December 30, 2009… December 27, 2009
    We’re moving! Writers on the Rise archives have been here for years. I hope that WordPress will let the archive live on for a good long time. However, it’s time to move on, bittersweet as change may be. Please come and find me at my new digs: http://christinakatz.com. And while we’re both thinking of it, […]
    The Writer Mama

RSS RSS Subscribe to WOTR Comments

a

Christina Katz's Facebook profile
August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 285,783 hits

