Summer Signed Book Promotion & Prizes

Do you have signed copies of both of my books? If not, please consider this “prize inside” signed book promotion offer.

I am selling ten signed copies of each book at the cover price plus shipping.

My husband, Jason, has taken these copies and slipped prizes into six of the twenty  books.

When I receive an order, I will pull a book out of the pile (I don’t know which books have the prizes in them), custom inscribe it, and pop it in the mail.

Six random winners will get two of each of the following prizes at no extra cost:

  • A one-hour writing career phone consultation
  • A half-hour writing career phone consultation
  • A free, signed copy of my other book

When your book arrives, check page 150 to see if you are a winner!

More details are here (for Writer Mama) and here (for Get Known).

Offer expires July 31st or once all twenty books are sold, whichever comes first.

Thanks for spreading the word to your friends who might not yet have a signed copy of their very own!


a

Christina Katz's Facebook profile
July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 309,865 hits